Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
A Gnome's Best Friend
30k Posts
A Gnome's Best Friend
30k Posts
Good morning,, I'm ready to take on the week! Come On Week Let's get this over with thumbup

[Linked Image]
[Linked Image]
"Grace without perfection is more to be desired than perfection without grace."
Giggles
20k Posts
OP Offline
Giggles
20k Posts
Yep, another week started. breakfast Ummm coffee's good!

When it warms up a bit I'm going to walk to the Library. I shouldn't go get any books because there is so much else to, and if I have a book I read instead....I can't help mysel rolz

I am studying art history, from a book about as big as this desk!!, which is on loan to me from a friend. So I can't keep it forever! notme

I also have a cabinet in the garage which is full of thick notebooks full of Bible class notes I have taught, excerpts from reference and commentary books, notes put together on topics to study and so one. I am in the process of getting all that typed into files on here so I will not have so much to move in the spring or summer when I look for another apartment.

I've got so many quilts started that I need to be working on!

So much to do and so little time left in my life!! shock boohoo (Thank God for my heart surgeon! bowing

Anyway...Good morning wavy

[Linked Image]
[Linked Image]

"I Love Virginia!"
Frogger
40k Posts
Online Happy
Frogger
40k Posts
wow Shirley, you sure have a lot going !!!

Good morning everyone----and yerp, another Monday, beginning. Sun is out here, and it is 31 so far---but no wiond & it feels warmer. They say we are getting another snow storm coming in, so I guess I had better enjoy this today... why

Coffee, OK shirley--that sounds good.

[Linked Image from agardenersforum.com]
________

Life isn't about how to survive the storm, but how to dance in the rain!! .....
Giggles
20k Posts
OP Offline
Giggles
20k Posts
Got back a little while ago from the library..more books to keep me away from my work! rolz